Daniel Padilla “DJP” Album 2013

Daniel Padilla will be releasing his 2nd Studio Album this April 15, 2013.  The album entitled “DJP   will feature the singles Diskarte and a remake of a Rey Valera classic “Kumusta Ka”.

daniel padilla DJP album 2013


Daniel Padilla “DJP” Song List

  • Kumusta Ka
  • Binibini
  • Panalangin
  • Naaalala
  • Ipagpatawad Mo
  • Kisap mata
  • Kung Saan Ka Masaya
  • Sisikat din Ako
  • Sabay Natin
  • Nasa Iyo Na Ang Lahat ( Acoustic Version)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>